• Oxfordshire Book Awards

The 2020 virtual Oxfordshire Book Awards ceremony!

Let's hear from our winning authors!

Winner of the Best Secondary Novel award: Holly Jackson

Author of our Highly Commended Secondary Novel: Lisa Heathfield

Winner of the Best Junior Novel award: Thomas Taylor

Author of the Highly Commended Junior Novel: Danny Rurlanger

Winner of the Best Picture Book award: Francis Martin

Author of the Highly Commended Picture Book: Tracey Corderoy

2021 shortlist announcement!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All